[ESP/ENG] Can't Help Falling In Love || Cover By @zero49

in Musiclast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Quiero dar un saludo a esta maravillosa comunidad de Hive. En esta ocasión quiero compartir con ustedes este cover de la canción Can’t Help Falling In Love.

Esta es una canción romántica del genero Soft Rock compuesta en el año 1961 por George David Weiss, Hugo Peretti y Luigi Creatore, e interpretada por Elvis Presley para la película Blue Hawaii.

Esta canción fue inspirada en Plaisir d’amour una composición clásica francesa del genero romance escrito en 1784 por Jean Paul Égide Martini bajo el titulo La Romance du Chevrier.

Este maravilloso tema es muy especial para mí, pues fue la primera canción que tuve la oportunidad de cantar en vivo en una presentación que tuvo lugar el 19 de febrero el año pasado por medio de la Fundación Arte & Opera, fundación dedicada a la enseñanza del canto, teniendo como profesor a @danieldedosd2, y donde alguna vez también tuve como profesora a @mariajruizb que en paz descanse y a quien le agradezco mucho sus valiosas lecciones y la dedicación que le dio a este arte.

El canto es algo relativamente nuevo en mi vida, y es algo a lo que le he dado mucho empeño desde que comencé a practicarlo a finales del 2019 y he mejorado un montón desde ese entonces. Esta canción me ayuda a ver como he progresado en cuanto a mi técnica vocal y hoy tengo el placer de compartirla con ustedes.
Gracias por ver y espero sea de su agrado.

I want to give a shout out to this wonderful Hive community. On this occasion I want to share with you this cover of the song Can't Help Falling In Love.

This is a romantic Soft Rock song composed in 1961 by George David Weiss, Hugo Peretti and Luigi Creatore, and performed by Elvis Presley for the movie Blue Hawaii.

This song was inspired by Plaisir d'amour a classic French composition of the romance genre written in 1784 by Jean Paul Égide Martini under the title La Romance du Chevrier. This wonderful song is very special to me, because it was the first song I had the opportunity to sing live in a presentation that took place on February 19 last year through the Arte & Opera Foundation, a foundation dedicated to teaching singing, having as a teacher @danieldedosd2, and where I once also had as a teacher @mariajruizb, may she rest in peace and to whom I am very grateful for her valuable lessons and the dedication she gave to this art.

Singing is something relatively new in my life, and it's something I've given a lot of effort to since I started practicing it at the end of 2019 and I've improved a lot since then. This song helps me see how I've progressed in terms of my vocal technique and today I have the pleasure of sharing it with you.

Thanks for watching and I hope you like it.




Letra/Lyrics

Wise men say
Only fools rush in
But I can't help
Falling in love with you

Shall I stay?
Would it be a sin?
If I can't help
Falling in love with you?

Like a river flows
Surely to the sea
Darling, so it goes
Some things are meant to be

Take my hand
Take my whole life too
For I can't help
Falling in love with you

Like a river flows
Surely to the sea
Darling, so it goes
Some things are meant to be

Take my hand
Take my whole life too
For I can't help
Falling in love with you

For I can't help
Falling in love with you.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Siempre me encantó como te queda esa canción, acá lograste mostrar tus habilidades como ejecutante con la guitarra y tú increíble voz. Muchos éxitos.

Muchas gracias mano.

Hermoso tema, uno de mis favoritos.

!discovery 35


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @zero49! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 last year  
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵
 last year  

Yo conozco tu progreso amigo y sinceramente es emocionante escucharte canta de tal manera. Que bueno que hayas tomado el consejo. Sinceramente te aplaudo amigo. Sigue así, no te detengas pues vas por el comino correcto 🤘

Aquí estoy, cada día tratando de superarme sin dejar que nada me detenga. Y bueno, los buenos consejos hay que aprovecharlos jajaja. Muchas gracias mano.

Loading...

Wao! You play the guitar so perfectly my friend and you sing well too. Nice entry

Thank you very much friend.

You are welcome


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @andrearojas55 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Maravilloso verte activo en hive amigo, felicidades, ojalá no te detengas, Mil bendiciones y el mayor de los éxitos.

Muchas gracias profe. Saludos.

Excelente versión man tonos graves que fino saludos que sigan los éxitos