More Kombucha is Needed - Original Music on Egyptian Oud

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Here's an improvisation that started out with a beat on an empty kombucha bottle. I have to play this song now whenever I run out of kombucha.

Later I added an oud track with a ton of reverb on it to create an ambient fill in the background. The rest of the tracks include the main oud improvisation as well as three tracks on my udu, a track on my doumbek and a shaker track. Towards the end of the song I brought in my G&L Fallout with an effect that has five different octaves per note played.

Gotta keep stockpiles of kombucha around :-) thanks for listening.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

That was beautiful:)

Thanks for listening :-) next I have to try a few different brands of kombucha bottles to make a song.

Lol And it will make it even more beautiful I'm sure!

Welcome to Kombucha Exctract World
Kombuha Paleta.jpg

Yum those look great, i've never had those brands before :-)