Mi presentación en Hive by @franny-slak

in Hive Aragua9 months ago

IMG-20230814-WA0015.jpg

¡Hola amigos de Hive! Me presento ante ustedes con mucho ánimo, agradecida con Dios y con @stefy.music y @daniel2001 que me enseñaron este mundo increíble de Hive.

Mi nombre es Franyer Plazola, tengo 23 años, pertenezco a una familia muy unida, donde me apoyan en todos mis objetivos en lo que me propongo.

Soy una chica con ganas de seguir aprendiendo en el mundo del arte, me gusta mucho dibujar y aprender nuevas técnicas en el trazado.

Hello Hive friends! I come before you with great encouragement, grateful to God and to @stefy.music and @daniel2001 who showed me this incredible world of Hive.

My name is Franyer Plazola, I am 23 years old, I belong to a very close family, where they support me in all my objectives in what I set out to do.

I am a girl who wants to continue learning in the world of art, I really like to draw and learn new drawing techniques.

IMG_20230813_115721_804.jpg

Soy estudiante de comunicación social y TSU en turismo, me atrae las culturas de otros países, me gusta indagar y aprender nuevas cosas, es interesante conocer las ideologías de los demás.

Soy cristiana y me gusta apreciar las maravillas de Dios, entender que Dios es nuestro Creador y todo lo que hace, es perfecto💕, me gusta incluirme en lo que sea agradable hacia Él y agradecerle por cada minuto de vida que me da🙏🏿.

I am a student of social communication and TSU in tourism, I am attracted to the cultures of other countries, I like to investigate and learn new things, it is interesting to know the ideologies of others.

I am a Christian and I like to appreciate the wonders of God, understand that God is our Creator and everything he does is perfect💕, I like to include myself in what is pleasing to him and thank him for every minute of life that he gives me🙏🏿.

IMG-20230315-WA0030.jpg

Soy dibujante aprendíz, cada día practico para mejorar y ser mejor que el día anterior, mis amigos @stefy.music y @daniel2001 me invitaron a ser parte de la comunidad HiveArte @hivearte, les presentaré aquí algunos dibujos que he realizado durante estos días:

I am an apprentice cartoonist, every day I practice to improve and be better than the day before, my friends @stefy.music and @daniel2001 invited me to be part of the HiveArte community @hivearte, I will present here some drawings that I have made during these days:

IMG_20230812_230838_674.jpg

Dibujo a bolígrafo de unos amigos.

Pen drawing of some friends.

IMG-20230805-WA0022.jpeg

Dibujo a bolígrafo de una chica hecho a petición de un amigo.

Pen drawing of a girl made at the request of a friend.

IMG_20230802_150811_405.jpg

Dibujo a grafito de una chica anime.

Disfruto mucho dibujar a bolígrafo, siento que los dibujos resaltan más😄.

Mi color favorito es el negro, no soy una persona gótica, sino que el negro combina con todo y es elegante☺️, me gusta escuchar música, me inspira mucho, a veces cuando no tengo ganas de dibujar y me siento apática... Veo tutoriales con métodos que no había conocido, y quedo con la curiosidad, me pongo a dibujar y nuevamente vuelvo otra vez a animarme a dibujar☺️.

Tengo 2 hermanos mayores y 2 hermanos menores, suelo trabajar en un negocio donde mayormente interactúo mucho con las personas y a veces me colman de la paciencia c: me gusta el trabajo; con mi sueldo he logrado ayudar en casa, pero tengo planes de emprender mi propio negocio donde yo pueda ser mi propia jefa😎, soy amante de ver el cielo al atardecer, es majestuoso, pronto quiero iniciar a pintar con óleo porque es abstracto.

Graphite drawing of an anime girl

I really enjoy drawing with a pen, I feel that the drawings stand out more😄.

My favorite color is black, I'm not a gothic person, but black goes with everything and is elegant☺️, I like listening to music, it inspires me a lot, sometimes when I don't feel like drawing and I feel apathetic... I see tutorials with methods that I had not known, and I am left with the curiosity, I start to draw and again I come back to encourage myself to draw ☺️.

I have 2 older brothers and 2 younger brothers, I usually work in a business where I mostly interact a lot with people and sometimes they fill me with patience c: I like work; With my salary I have managed to help at home, but I have plans to start my own business where I can be my own boss😎, I am a lover of seeing the sky at sunset, it is majestic, soon I want to start painting with oil because it is abstract.

IMG_20230713_111803_928.webp

Bueno, amigos, me despido, gracias por su atención, espero y les agrade mi presentación, nos vemos en otro post✨✌🏿.

Well friends, I say goodbye, thanks for your attention, I hope you like my presentation, see you in another post ✨✌🏿.

Sort:  

Un gran post, gracias por compartir!!!

No conocía la comunidad de hive-aragua, se ve que eres un chica bien talentosa y por allí hay múltiples comunidades en las cuales compartir trabajos de arte canto y más .

Bienvenida.

Bienvenida a #Hive. Aquí encontrarás muchos amigos y nuevas maneras de expresar tu talento.

Congratulations @franny-slak! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 1
LEO Power Up Day - August 15, 2023

Hey @franny-slak. Welcome to HIVE! We are thrilled to have you here.

You can also find other artists in Sketchbook and draw inspiration from them. Apart from, if you want to share stories about your loved ones, do it in Family & Friends.

We encourage you to share your future blogs in the appropriate communities. These are niche groups that allow you to connect and engage with like-minded people who share a common interest like the ones I've suggested for you. The OCD Communities Incubation Program highlights supported communities that have great engagement levels. You might want to check them out too.

Apart from a compilation of resources found in newbies-guide, here are some valuable resources that could help you understand how things work here on Hive:
👉How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain
👉3 things Newbies should do in their first week on Hive
👉Hive & Integrity

Certain actions are frowned upon here on Hive like Plagiarism, Recycling Content, and Comment Spamming - just to name some. You can read this to be guided accordingly. It's also a must to read the rules and guidelines before posting in a specific community.

Navigating here on Hive can be somewhat tricky so make sure to check out the things mentioned above. Once again, Congratulations on embarking on a new journey here in Hive.

This is @indayclara from the @ocd team and we wish you all the best.

Me alegra de que formes parte de esta maravillosa comunidad, excelente publicación y muy bonito tus dibujos. Saludos🤗

Bienvenida franyer

Welcome to hive blockchain a new world in web3 where your content has value ,There are some information that you need to know as you navigate this new world:

  • Exploring communities on hive Ours is @airhawk-project index for supporting authors and investment.
  • Explore other communities with https://peakd.com/communities for all communities on hive
  • Another tips and information a Hive newbie needs can be found by, click here: newbie guide.
    One important aspect to note is Hive is not like your conventional other social media platforms since your contents are monetized . You can't include content that you don't own without sources (plagiarism). For Guildlines, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.
  • Another area you should be aware of to monitize your account is Hive-engie. Hive-Engine is a smart contract platform on top of the Hive blockchain. It allows communities and businesses to build their own tokens, which are then built on top of the technology provided by Hive. This is the ultimate layer 2 solution. The token created on Hive-Engine is then immediately tradable with Hive on hive engine exchange. Learn how to use Hive-engine dex Here
    You can Trade our token !AIRHAWK on tribaldex with the link Here

Hash Tagging on hive : Hashtags is an integral part of social media platforms and web3 project like hive is configure for monitizing hashtag system , serving various purposes and providing several benefits.

Categorization: Hashtags help categorize and organize content. Users can search for specific hashtags to find relevant posts, making it easier to discover content related to their interests there are General hashtags and communities hashtags which are second layer tokens on smart contract built in hive-engine ecosystem. Some popular tags:
#ocd #ecency #neoxian #palnet #gems #alive #Hustle #someeofficial

#leofinance #proofofbrain #hive-engine #airhawk #splinterland e.t.c.
If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into our Whatsapp Group Here

You also receive upvote on your content when you stake #airhawk coin on hive-engine which benefits you through upvote and curation reward when your upvote other authors using our tag #airhawk-project on their content, enjoying support upvote from being a token holder of our token.

You can Check your reward using this link below

https://he.dtools.dev/@yourusername?symbol=AIRHAWK

Happy blogging.