Gardening 2022 - Getting Started in February

in Garden2 years ago

I found my old GoPro 4 camera and created a gardening video. I guess the quality I put up on YouTube wasn't high enough, because it is coming out 360 p or 480×360. I exported it at SD which is 720 x 400. The reason I used SD format to export it was in an attempt to save hard drive space. I really need to get a new hard drive.

Anyway, it was 71° F on Saturday, so I decided it was a good time to get the greenhouse ready and plant some seeds. After triggering the power socket due to getting water in one of the plugs, I got things dried off and working again.

I am posting this to the Garden community, I don't know what other tags to give this type of content so that it will get noticed.


DeanLogicForkSing-sm.png

Let the positive energy sing!

More Power to the Minnows!!


Now Playing

Rising Star | dCity | Splinterlands | dCrops