IMPORTANT: 8 hours left to vote for me on WOMBAT Dungeon Master

in WAXlast year (edited)

image.png

Hello everybody! 😊

How are you doing?

This is just a very short post.
I applied to get my project listed on the WOMBAT Dungeon Master.
So my NFTs would be stakable for you guys there.
They made a voting now.

Everyone who has minimum 1000 $WOMBAT (VIP Lvl 1) staked can vote for my project. Please consider doing so if you like what I do. This would be a big step!!

This would also be a good step to represent Hive outside our Ecosystem!!

I guess as such a small project, I don´t stand a chance, but I still gotta try. So thanks alot for your support!

I am already happy and surprised that they even listed me! 🎉

Go to https://staking.wombat.app/

Login

Click on VOTING PAGE

image (3).png

Find my project "reignofraven" on the second listing there and vote for it.

image (4).png

Thank you soooo much guys!!! I appreciate every little help ALOT! 💜💜

Best regards,

RAVEN 🐦

Raven Divider2.png


I am very thankful for everyone who supports me on my journey!!

Follow Socials and Side ProjectsListen to and buy MusicUse my Referrals
TwitterAudius - EmanateListnerds Awesome email marketing tool!
Hive Music Video Foundation3Speak - OdyseeRising Star Game P2E Game on Hive
Brain CandyBandcampDoctor Who NFT game made by BBC
Sort:  

ho no sorry i think is late good luck!

Thanks ! :) !PIZZA

I don't have anything over on WAX to help but reblogged and !PIZZA to spread the word over here on HIVE! 😁

Thanks so much!! !PIZZA

Sent my vote, good luck
!PIZZA🍕

Appreciate it alot! Thanks!! !PIZZA

Good morning, @ravenmus1c! Sounds very interesting but I have no idea about gaming.

When I push the link this is what I get: "No Web3 provider found. This dapp requires Metamask or Wombat."

I guess that means I'm an outsider?😢

!DIY

Yeah you need to have their Token staked to be able to enter and vote. But it´s no problem. :) Gaming is a big thing here on Web3 and it can drag you into a rabbit hole haha. Better not enter it! !PIZZA

🤣 "a rabbit hole" 👍 Yes, I know what you mean! I'm tempted but I think I better stay away. But I have to be honest, I'm curious about the Gamesphere on Web3. Maybe someday!

!PGM

I can't vote, but will give a !PIZZA

Great Raven!!!
!PIZZA
!PGM
!LUV
!LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @lespipirisnais

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thank you!! =) !PIZZA !HBIT

I will see if I can register and vote. Good luck, its would be great to stake Raven NFTs there!

You would need to stake 5k $WOMBAT though... But yes, it would be awesome!! !PIZZA

I think I have to correct myself. It´s only 1000 $WOMBAT I think

I think thats only 40 Wax or something. Will see if I can get it done! !PIZZA

I appreciate it! !PIZZA

I don't have wombat, but i support you here.
!PIZZA

Thank you!! =) !PIZZA

Dear @ravenmus1c,
May I ask you to review and support the new HiveSQL Proposal so we can keep it free to use for the community?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner

Thank you!

Supported of course!! =) !PIZZA

Thank you for your support @ravenmus1c, really appreciate it! ❤️
!LUV

Congratulations @ravenmus1c! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 29000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 4
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

!PIZZA :)

Thanks! =) !PIZZA

acgalarza just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your post! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

🍕 PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
ravenmus1c tipped blitzzzz (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped vaynard86 (x1)
davideownzall tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
h3m4n7 tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped acgalarza (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped mypathtofire (x2)
lespipirisnais tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped gr33nm4ster (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped arcange (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped ladymisa (x1)
blitzzzz tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped h3m4n7 (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped davideownzall (x1)
vaynard86 tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
@ravenmus1c(9/20) tipped @lespipirisnais (x1)
ladymisa tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
mypathtofire tipped ravenmus1c (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ravenmus1c ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.