You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caroline, what does your self-care routine look like?

Full of enthusiasm and wisdom, like always.

Your activities express how mindful you are doing of what you do.

Expressing one ownself is of immense importance for keeping us emotionally and physically healthy. There was a time when I found no expression to my real self. I felt suppressed. Gradually it started effecting my mental health followed by the physical health.

Gardening, though I don't have a garden but I feel, is one of the best way to interact with nature.

Sort:  

Hello, fellow wise one :) Nice to see you pop in here. I'm glad you've found a way to authentically express some of what is in your heart and on your mind.

Bummer you don't have a garden! Thanks for reminding me again how lucky I am :)

Are there any parks or natural spaces near you where you can spend time around trees and plants?

!ALIVE

@amberkashif! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @consciouscat. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Are there any parks or natural spaces near you where you can spend time around trees and plants?

Unfortunately, NO. I wish to have a morning walk in green surroundings. I. Just. Wish. It doesn’t seem to happen even in the near future
Now, you can be more grateful of what you have.

Bless. You are right. I will think of you when I am in the garden next. I will imagine you are with me putting our hands in the soil, together. 🤗🙌

Awwww. ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
I am planning to put some plants in the pot. There is a small area in our home that would be free soon. A couple of plants can be put there