You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dishware Duty

in The MINIMALIST β€’ 7 months ago

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚, the struggle to wash dishes in the Nigerian household. I must confess I used to be one of the usual defaulters in my home. Most times I'd be watching film or playing game while eating and I'd just drop it and decide I'd come back later, till the next food again I may forget and carry another one. Though at the end of the day I'd still wash it most times.

In our house there was no designated person so at times it could get messy and boil down to who's in the kitchen at the wrong moment.

!pimp

!LUV

Sort: Β 

Though at the end of the day I'd still wash it most times.

Lol. I really doubt that you did though, but okay.

who's in the kitchen at the wrong moment.

I literally cackled here, because why?
Imagine trying to quickly sneak into the kitchen and your mom goes. "Ehen, B0s oya start washing. Fast."πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ This is the perfect description of the scenario. Happened to me so many times.

Then when you see they caught someone else, you'll na go and smile at them later πŸ˜‚

Please stop. You seem to be the type to do so perfectly. Me I'll just pass randomly and grin or hum, till they tell me to get out.πŸ˜‚
Ahh. Fun times.

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ You're just as despicable


You must be killin' it out here!
@b0s just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @jhymi.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@jhymi, @b0s just sent you LUV. (1/1)