You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unnecessary Necessities?

in The MINIMALIST2 months ago

Hehe, you've got quite the provision set. Feels like I should come and live with you. Like 85% of my feeding goes to food, and I'm unlucky not to have packed enough Provisions like you, so I've spent quite a lot on food these past few months. As for the others , I'm lucky to not need too much of that so I guess that offsets the amount of food I've bought.

Finding the perfect balance for everything is not easy, but I'm sure you can do it.

!pimp
!LUV

Sort:  


You must be killin' it out here!
@b0s just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @jhymi.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

jhymi, b0s sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Lmao. Do come and live with me cause I know that it would most likely put an end to my feeding expenses.😉

But yeah, luckily for you, you don't have to deal with the hair bit. So...more for you. Thank you for your faith in me.🥰

...put an end to my feeding expenses.😉

Ahh 😂 😂, me that is coming so you can feed me.