You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simplicity & confidence

🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊

Reading you made me realize that living with the essentials is a rewarding way to be with the universe, appreciate what we have and live for the moments. That's what I like. I thank you infinitely for inviting me to be part of this community because for me it is important to share my experiences and here I can freely express my minimalist lifestyle...an infinite hug and full of good vibes.

🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊

Sort:  

Hi dear @chacald.dcymt cald. yes I really like this minimalist community allows you to express how simple life is 🙏 the truth I am a supporter of my needing so much to live if at the end of the day you don't take any of those possessions living means moments to me.