Growth is inevitable

in The MINIMALIST2 months ago

Good day and happy new week, amazing people of the hive blog chain. Welcome back to my blog.

pexels-photo-1072824 (1).jpeg

Source
As humans, you don’t want to remain in the same place we are. We always pray for growth, as death is inevitable, and so is growth, even for humans that eat.

Seriously, this is one of the best topics I have come across this week. Seriously, it hasn’t crossed my mind to sit on a day and reflect on my lifestyle. All thanks to this community, I find the time to reflect on my life.

I am very grateful for my lifestyle last year. I cherish every little growth I made that year, both my wrongs and my right, that made my year so amazing. Seriously, I cherish every moment of my life, both my growth and my achievements, because they really helped build me into who I am today.

pexels-photo-8543306.jpeg

Source

Reflecting on my lifestyle by this time last year If i most say by this time last year i spending money on things that don’t really matters, I was not organized everything about me was not really right i don’t know how important it is save up for the future back then i believe in let enjoy life now we are still alive i don’t have plans for tomorrow after meeting a friend @anitasonia she made me realize the need of being a minimalist seriously since i become a minimalist everything about me change.

I start living on budget i got to realize how important it is to live a simple life many people think that living a minimalist means you are stingy no living a minimalist lifestyle will help you cut down some unnecessary expenses it will will help you to li your live base on budget.

The ways I have grown?

  • My finances: currently, I don’t spend money on things that don’t matter. I live my life on budget, which is more necessary now that our country is hard. I live my life on budget, which has really helped me to live a simple lifestyle.
  • My education: I have acquired a lot of knowledge that has really helped me live my life, and that knowledge has really taken me to where I am today.

Conclusion: Reflecting on my growth over the year, I am so happy I made it this far. Growth is one thing that we should embrace.

Thank you for stopping by my blog. I really appreciate your comments and upvotes.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

I love reading on reflections. It makes me just happy to watch people grow. There is nothing as beautiful as growth.

It is nice to know you've grown and improved financially because you've embraced the minimalist lifestyle.

Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for stopping by

Simple lifestyle is everything @cindynancy. It helps us to manage our resources very well while living on budget.

Thanks for sharing with us.

Thanks for reading