Maintaining my simple lifestyle

in The MINIMALIST3 months ago

Good day, amazing people of the hive block chain. Welcome back to my blog.

Is there another edition in the minimalism community?

Seriously, since I joined minimalism, that has really made life easy for me. With minimalism, I am able to go for the things that really matter.

As a minimalist, I so much enjoy the simple life, although when I was growing up, I want to a premium home, a premium wardrobe, and so on. But as time goes on, I realize that there is nothing like living a simple life.

Seriously, I have really enjoyed my simple life. Minimalism has made me realize how simple life can be.

Coming down to this week's post, my friends know how much I value my space and know that I hate it when they put something on it. They try their best not to.

73F77CBC-B6CF-4140-9CA0-62CCF3873C07.jpeg

When it comes to space, I have sure my things are arranged in such a way that I will have full space to do whatever I want to do. As a TikTok lover, I create a enough space where I can do my video.

My house is set up in a simple way, and it's very beautiful and amazing. There is a lot of space where I can do whatever I like.

I stay in a small house, but I create a space where I organize my things: my bed at the end of the room and my wardrobe at the other end. Because I need space in my house, I didn't buy a lot of property so that my room will have the space I need.

I don't know if I am the only one who loves a room with a lot of space. When I was growing up, my mom's advice was to always space up our room. Since then, I took it upon myself to buy less property so there will be more space in my room.

I have this friend who stops visiting me because I always shout at her because she doesn't know how to maintain my space.

All my friends know that I value space more than anything.

96E64CFA-3BA2-4A26-8DCC-23FE41CE0A9F.jpeg

source

Some will ask why I value space this much. When I was growing up, my room was filled with property. Do you know that you live with a snake in the same house and we didn't know there was no space in the room? The day we found out about the snake, that was the day I started valuing space.

This lifestyle really helped me to be organized and keep things in order.

My daily life as a minimalist is very simple. Thank you for reading my article, which I really appreciate.

Thanks for your comments, support, and upvotes.

Sort:  

Living large comes with its responsibilities and you have to keep up the sophisticated lifestyle. Keeping your house simple definitely give you enough space to engage in other activities.

That snake got me goosebumps.

I can't imagine who saw the snake first🙆🙆

I like your spirit @cindynancy

Thank you ma i really appreciate

Finding a place in the house for everything is a gift that not many people have. There are things that lower their functionality when we place them in the wrong places. I congratulate you for looking for comfort in small spaces. It is the worst. It takes some of us more time and also advice. Less is definitely more. Regards @cindynancy

Yes dear i love space so much

I love to also arrange things in order because it helps with locating things in a glance. And spacing gives enough room to enjoy our apartment no matter how small. Thanks for sharing @cindynancy . Regards.

You are welcome thank for reading

I understand you perfectly 😃 uncluttered spaces lighten our mental burdens and although many people don't understand this is what we feel, I love uncluttered areas. I feel like the breeze flows much more and peace prevails.

Hey, what a scare with the snake! 😧😧😧😧 Good thing it didn't go beyond a scare.

Regards 👋👋👋👋