You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caroline, what does your self-care routine look like?

in The MINIMALISTlast year

Your top 5 self-care tips are both practical and insightful. I particularly liked how you shared the benefits of each activity and how it supports your well-being. Your approach to self-care as a buffet of options is a great reminder that it's about finding what works for each individual. And the emphasis on expressing yourself authentically is so important for mental, emotional and physical health. Thanks for sharing your experiences and insights with us!

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by, brother! And glad the post resonated. I always wonder how applicable my experience is from my personal experience way over here. So I'm glad there were some things in there that got you thinking. 😄🙏💚

!ALIVE

@collinz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @consciouscat. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.