You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Found My Own Voice Through Clothes

Hi @suzn.poudel, thank you for the compliment. I wonder how you stumbled upon your kind of style and preference.

I usually do the same way of fashion. Warm+ Soft muted I would say, and I feel like it ends up matching the fashion of elderly people.

The best choices are those that you enjoy wearing and resonate well with.

Sort:  

Hey Arni. It's a real pleasure to always go through your content.
I guess my outfit has really shifted with the characters of gentle, shy, and introvert. I really don't know if that is a cause. I do enjoy and feel comfortable with the wear I do.
Looking forward to your upcoming content. Feels I came up late here . :D

Love reading comments so I'm glad you did. Take care and wishing you a great day!