You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A LITTLE SAVE

in The MINIMALIST2 months ago

Honestly, it is really difficult to curb one’expenses in a place Nigeria. I can totally relate to this electricity issue. I’m currently dealing with this issue here and even in school. How do I survive? I have two power banks and two systems. So whenever I put on the generator, I charge all my gadgets.

I hope things will change for the better as soon as possible.

Sort:  

You have a really good way to curb yours but then no matter what, as long as the electricity problem is not fixed, we are bound the have a day when everything will just go off 🤦.

I'm glad you have everything under control to an extent. Mine is almost the opposite

We believe God @justfavour . Things will definitely fall into place again in Nigeria. Our prayers will never go unheard . Happy mid-week.