Sort:  

Hi @leaky20, I'm glad they took them in. I guess it's my own way of showing gratitude for their friendship all these years.

Is there something that you own, a material thing right now that will be very difficult to ever let go of?

I'm sure that there is but I can't think of anything specific at the moment. There are probably many things. I often find it hard to get rid of stuff. Photos would be a big one for sure.

Oh yeah, sorting and decluttering digital photos is one continuous task. They tend to accumulate. Just the thought of sorting the mobile phone's photo gallery makes my head spin. I do like sharing them with friends and family privately (photos when said family and friends are in there) so that when I accidentally lose them like a hard drive malfunction, I know there's still a copy somewhere.