The Old Eye...

in The MINIMALIST2 years ago (edited)

This morning, was going through my gallery looking for some throwback photos...

about 2 years ago, when I was preparing to go to my service, at nights I used to draw a lot. And I would always post them here in the community.

But it seems like I had forgotten about one.

Those nights had some mysterious vibes for me and they come right back to while looking at the work I was producing then.

I wanna sit down again and draw. Just like the old days, even every night if possible...

I'll start them coming very soon. I promise! 😉

hive dividers-03.png

IMG-2988.jpg

hive dividers-03.png

Check out the process...

AYPB1133.JPG

FOPT0844.JPG

NPTS7753.JPG

XNRX6747.JPG

hive dividers-03.png

Thank you for taking a look at my work. 🙂

Peace! 💚

RtfsyWaiw3sM5Yesmoa9DMryzLRGHWDx8AeFpBAjBN11LoyPVgcy4k3kkdY9Za12JB3o6QNXU1VXG2dQvrPLedMm4KuibfLe2qygaDMgPdWVUrunmvJhjLS3qPhLxnh5SCzy7HqRC86Ly6wY7GENq8NoNGMxKwcA6ySVnQ5dR9YLBUEE9TTcN9T1uhp9s8ZciFZKTkKFiZiJ6kA9rq2yPbz8L.png

Sort:  

I apologize to the MINIMALIST Community for this irrelevant post of mine.
I've made a mistake on choosing the community.

Hello @mamalikh13,

Your artwork is amazing!
Yes, I realised that you made it to the wrong community, so your apology is accepted...it happens:)

Did you mean to post to OnChainArt community?
Please let me know, and I would do a cross-post, to prevent you from doing a personal cross-post.

Have a great day!

Hello @mamalikh13,

Your artwork is amazing!
Yes, I realised that you made it to the wrong community, so your apology is accepted...it happens:)

Did you mean to post to OnChain Art community? Please let me know, and I would do a cross-post, to prevent you from doing a personal cross-post.

Have a great day!

Thank you very much… yeah actually.
I would appreciate it very much if you do so… 💚🙏🏻

Ok, I will do it now:)
No worries!

I appreciate it! Thank you… 💚

Red black illustrator bro is back ✌️😎👏

Trying bro… trying… 😅

Hello @mamalikh13,
IMG_20211215_152200.JPG

Hello!
This post wasn’t the appropriate one this community. But I’ll have some coming! I love minimalism… 💚

Oh, this is the best news ever.😁
I'm not surprised from seeing your art though.

Please feel free to pop at anytime:)🤗

Will do! 💚🙂🙏🏻

It's a very beautiful artwork! I like how the forms and the colors work on the paper. ^_^

I’m very happy to hear that from you… Thank you! 💚