Sort:  

It is black soap. I get it from someone very close to me who gets it from the village.

Hehe, that's very nice. Though I can teach you some little way to make some oil that'll make your skin look radiant. Like coconut oil and perm kernel oil are easy to make. Shea butter takes lots of time and effort, though

Oh, I would be interested in learning about shea butter, but luckily I can find it at a reasonable price where I am now.
I love making my oils too. Particularly coconut oil, but I'd love to learn to make rosemary oil as well.

Oh, that's very nice

I don't know how to make that as well. That's why I am very keen on learning as well.

I'm sure that they are not hard to make. I would have to do some research online:)

Well, it'd be nice to read them when you finally get the hang of things.

🤗😊

Sorry, I am cooking for now

OK:)