You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dead End || KISS WEEK #62

in The MINIMALISTlast year

Hello @funshee
Your post was so uplifting.
I'm not a mum, but I really do appreciate the honesty of what you've expressed that you are feeling and the courage that you have to write it.
Regardless, you sound very much in control of your emotions, and self-aware, so there's no doubt that you will be in a better place soon:)

small KISS Gif.gif
Thanks for your #KISS
I enjoyed it 😉


lips sealed

speaking lips

Sort:  

Thank you so much for providing this wonderful space on the blockchain where I could bear it all out and unburden myself. It really feels so great to share.

And for the gift sent, thank you very much. !luv

You're welcome. Sorry, your post got dropped low on my display in the community, somehow.
Have a lovely day:)

No problem at all, thank you very much for all that you do.❤🥰

You're very welcome 🤗