You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stacked. | #KISS Blog No. 73

in The MINIMALIST9 months ago

While I love a clean, minimalist decor, books are an object of such beauty that I could stare at stacks and stacks of them forever.

I loved this, and I was eagerly looking forward to your feedback.

I've always loved books, but mainly reference ones over fiction or just novels.
I love the sight of them too and they enhance any decor.
Back when I lived in Jamaica, there was a Book Ship that docked on the harbour for a month in Montego Bay, it was always a treat to go through the collection. I still have some of them back home in Jamaica.

I agree that it's hard to choose the kind of book, but I read better from paper than I do electronically... but that has to do with my eye sight I guess and that I'm easily distracted:)
small KISS Gif.gif
Thanks for your #KISS
I enjoyed it 😉


lips sealed

speaking lips

Sort:  

THat Book Ship sounds like a dream! Thanks for checking this out ;)