You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Perfect Imperfections

in The MINIMALIST7 months ago

This is such a beautiful post @jhymi. Lovely photos and the heart is original and creative.

Some of my Hive friends were surprised to know that I write down most of the stuff I want to post before typing it on my phone to do the actual posting.

I believe you. For all the years that I've been on Hive, I always have a notebook and I used to handwrite the post first. I've trained myself now to just type in one go as my thoughts come. I'm still a lovely notebook though.

Thank you for sharing this with us, and I'm pleased you joined the contest.
All good wishes:)

2.jpg
Image is mine and was edited in Canva

Sort:  

I always have a notebook and I used to handwrite the post first.

Thank you Milly. It's nice that someone else shares this cause I always thought I was weird for it.

Hope you're having a good day and I'm glad I participated in this.🤗