You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature And Me

in The MINIMALIST2 years ago

Hello @trucklife-family
This was a beautiful post to wake up to this morning. You hold so many meaningful moments and connections with the wild.
I feel the same connections that you do.
I'm presently staying right next to the forest, so my large bay window gives me views of trees so high, and all I want to do is sit and stare or go for walks there.

I do love rivers too and feel a deep sense of belonging when I'm by the river.

I surely enjoyed all the words and the way you've written this piece ❤️

small KISS Gif.gif
Thanks for your #KISS
I enjoyed it 😉


lips sealed

speaking lips

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your wonderful feedback and the wonderful opportunity to share my love of nature xxxx