You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I Striving To Live Sustainably?

in The MINIMALISTlast year

I hear and feel you on this subject. You are way more advanced than me in terms of what I'd like to do towards sustainability. However, I know I play a good part by living simply and minimalist as much as possible, and I'm mindful of energy conservation in simple ways.

I can't help but feel very sceptical when most of them travel around in their private jets and create far more waste than you and I.

These are the questions we need to ask.

I've bookmarked this post because I like the ideas you've implemented that seem funcitonal.🙌 xxxx

Sort:  

Thank you @millycf1976.
Yes we really got to keep asking questions and educate ourselves.
One thing I forget to mention in the post, is the need to also keep upskilling.
Wishing you a wonderful weekend xxxxx