The Minimalist Daily Theme

in The MINIMALISTlast year (edited)
Authored by @@millycf1976

the Minimalist-4.jpg



Introducing a set 'Daily Minimalist Theme'

A Minimalist lifestyle has many dimensions that can be beneficial to our well-being and daily lives. However, it's natural for us to tend to gravitate toward and embrace some aspects more than others, which is okay.

Still, I've decided to present a daily theme of minimalist practices that might give you fresh blogging ideas.


Planning and Scheduling

The theme will be standard and I've tried to make them catchy with a nice ring so that they'll be easy to remember.

It might be a great idea for you to present the daily themes on the corresponding day of the week, as that could give you sufficient time to prepare your relevant photos and schedule your blogs in advance.

Please feel free to engage in the concept, while observing the general community rules:)



Theme Days

MONDAY

Mindful Monday

Share all your mindfulness practices such as mindful eating, meditation, and any activity you do to keep you grounded, to kick-start your week.


TUESDAY

Travel Light Tuesday

Share any aspect of minimalist travel ideas that are tried, tested, and works well for you. Or from an emotional and mental perspective.


WEDNESDAY

Waste less Wednesday

Share ideas for recycling, reusing, reducing, thrifting, and repurposing items.


THURSDAY

Transformation Thursday

Reprioritise, organise, declutter, and tidy up your physical or mental space. Growth and changes that you have experienced or plan to undertake.


FRIDAY

Freedom Friday

Freedom from fear and worry; Mental and physical freedom, and your practices for creating space and living your best life in the present.


SATURDAY

Stylish Saturday

Share all your minimalist fashion, minimalist furnishing, design, decor, and any other aspect of a minimalist style.


SUNDAY

Slow Living Sunday

Share all your simple minimalist activities for relaxation, calmness, inner peace, and happiness. Whatever it is that makes your Sunday simply beautiful.


GUIDELINES

  • Schedule and post on the correct day of the week. Ex. #MindfulMonday should be posted on a Monday, and use the relevant tag as your first tag.
  • Post directly to The Minimalist community
  • Only post on Minimalism. Non-related topics will be muted.
  • DO NOT USE the #KISS tag for this initiative.
  • Observe general community rules.


Rules AI-unfriendly community Please post in English only (as less is more) Please comment in English Original Content Only Plagiarism NOT Tolerated No Cross-Post; Such posts will be muted Cite all relevant sources f-2.jpg

Thank you for visiting this community, we hope that you'll enjoy sharing and learning about Minimalism here.

Please note that these are optional theme day Minimalism topics, therefore, you are free to present any other aspect of minimalism at any time, without the use of any of these suggested tags.

Enjoy:)



About The Minimalist community

Minimal Aesthetic Quote Instagram Post-4.jpg



Thank you for visiting,

Milly:)


IMG_20211228_171141.JPG


Find The Minimalist Community Here on Hive



Cover photo, Thursday & Friday, & Friday photos from Canva free photos Photo link Wednesday
Photo link Friday
Photo Saturday
Sunday's Photo belongs to millycf1976.

Sort:  

For those of us looking for somewhere to productively journal, I feel like this is the community to do so. Interesting themes... There is every accept of life buried in each in a way that we all relate to.

Looking forward to participating and engaging with how other minimalists are living their everyday lives 👌🏽🔆

 last year  

There is every accept of life buried in each in a way that we all relate to.

Absolutely!

I trust that this will bring more traffic and life in the community, and I'm looking forward to seeing your ideas presented.
Thanks for the reblog and the comment:)))

I hope it does bring more life to this beautiful space.

I'll be trying to be as creative as I can with them 🙂

 last year  

I'm sure that you'll do an amazing job:)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @millycf1976 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Ahem... this is very cool :)

@kesityu.fashion and @illusivelf make pretty incredible up-cycled fashion.. I could personally do with a stylish Saturday or five thousand at this point so will watch out for ideas and inspiration from them and others who may participate.

This is a great way to stay focused, Milly!

What a beautiful community I didn't know about! Thank you @nickydee for tagging me, you will see me around here soon for sure! 😄

@minimalistliving that's a great idea, I am curious to see the weekly posts of people here!

 last year  

Thank you for checking this out @illusivelf 😁
Yes, it's always interesting to see how different views are on the same topics, so hopefully this will catch on well.
Thanks @nickydee for sharing this:)))

That's why we're here. Pleasure is all mine 😊❤️

 last year  

untitled.gif

That sounds like an awesome theme @minimalistliving!! I was always kind of drawn to the minimalist-community but never sure how or what to share about so thanks @nickydee for the hint and inspiration:) I will definitely check out the next saturdays:)

You're doing it naturally ;) You should fit right in and find tons of inspiration.

See you there and here and everywhere always 🌸

yess:) until soon!!

 last year  

Thank you!
It would be great if you get the chance to:)))

...I would say see you around soon:)

 last year  

It will be interesting to see how it goes.
I had the #MindfulMonday on my mind for the longest time, and then the penny dropped last night and all the other days came into play as I was typing.
Thanks 😁
See you around for sure:)))

That's the one I'm keen on actually!

Sets a good tone and intention for a week 😊

 last year  

Absolutely...I thought you would:)))

You know me so well (already) 😊

See you soon then. And after. And in between.

 last year  

Hehe!😊 it's funny the way we connect through Hive:)

The themes are all amazing. What a great idea to have a daily theme and I love it so much. Perhaps a #SlowLivingSunday for me. Have a nice time!

 last year  

Thank you so much.
I've seen your contribution for today, and I look forward to seeing more in the future:))

Awww, when I first noticed this community, it is like love at first sight. Honestly, I so love ‘The MINIMALIST’. Thank you so much and much love as always.

 last year  

Oh, that's such a sweet comment, thank you 😊

Congratulations @minimalistliving! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-10 - Winners List
Be ready for the 11th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 last year  

Thanks for the buzz:)

You're welcome @minimalistliving
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and may get bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

Yay!
I love this concept.
I look forward to reading amd sharing mine.

 last year  

Glad you like what you see. See you around:)

I love this idea, really helps to have these prompts whilst also promoting a wonderful way of life. xxxx

 last year  

Thank you!😊
I had always wanted to do a project with the #MindfulMonday and then the other ideas just flowed while I was drafting it, so...

promoting a wonderful way of life.

I think that's true indeed.🤗
Looking forward to hearing from you:)))

Oh don't be mean! I have a hard enough time remembering what day it is anyhow. Your question genuinely threw me for a second xD I'm intrigued by Travel Light Tuesday, although all are appealing at different parts of the day. That one's a fascinating, resonating idea atm.

 10 months ago  

Hehe! Thanks.
Yes, there are so many different perspectives that they can be taken from. It would be interesting to hear your story on #travellight or any of the others:)

This is an amazing initiative for daily blogging and meaningful journalism. I love it

 last year  

Thank you!
I hope to see you around:)))

You sure will😉

Love the tags and accompanying days. I will participate this month.

Thanks for sharing.

!LADY
!ALIVE

 last year  

I'm glad that you like them. I think they could be beneficial for the community in the long run.
You're always welcome to pop by at anytime:)

View or trade LOH tokens.


@justclickindiva, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @minimalistliving and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@minimalistliving! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @justclickindiva. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Wow, these ideas fascinated me. They look amazing. It will help a lot to schedule in the week what I want to share. Thank you! 💟

 last year  

Ok, see how it goes, and we'll see you around the community:)

Cool, everyday of the week arrange, to better guide on the area to follow, true, I feel this is nice thing to do, always cool.

 last year  

Thanks for your reply!

Fantastic Ideas!
My entry

Waoh! Beautiful concept. I hope to be around with this interesting initiative. Greetings to everyone.

The concept is an amazing one,the prompts are helpful at least for people like me that are just joining the community.