You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decluttering the home - stage one!

in The MINIMALISTlast year

You like both having things and being a minimalist. Nice fusion :D
I do understand what you want to say :) I think I like it too and compared to my family, and all that I was surrounded with I always feel that I have so little stuff. But on the other hand, I like to see the home clean, neat and organized.

Oh, it's not just in my head. The weighing scale shows a different reality.
And the trousers! For the last two decades, I have been almost always the same (just not when I was pregnant with my boy) but now I see it will not be good if I continue to go in the same direction. 😅 Growing out the clothes, like when a child is growing them out 🤣🤣🤣

Thank you Denise for visiting my post, I think you have been away, well I will have to check out your blog these upcoming days 😇 🤗