You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Because Everything Changes

in The MINIMALIST3 months ago

Hello :)

Well that was an interesting read. Good to know. Thanks for sharing.

Engage app seems to be down. On my side anyway so sorry for delay with replies. Plus art and making! Plus power outage for days and no wifi as well.

Back online but now the wind has stopped blowing so I'm headed out for the day! Swimming day for sure and the season is changing. You can feel it in the evenings :( I don't like winter at all. Dreading it actually.

That other commenter? Dunno. Every time someone reacts it's their stuff. Always. And same for us. So we just smile and hug and wait for things to pass. Don't bother judging. Energy you know! We gotta chose our arguments wisely. Unintentional and unconscious stuff - nah!

But thank you :D <3 I do so appreciate you. Come visit! Bring the dog. And the crows

Sort:  

Ah those famous South African power outages... thanks for the reminder of my gratitude for electricity even though I'm itching to get out into the wilds to be relatively without.

Yeah it's weird!

Today I woke up, went to put the kettle on and thought, "Hooray! We have power."

Seriously 😶

p.s. Two babbons have made my place their place. I could not get in my front door until they'd foraged, had a frigging nap (!) and then made their way off to wherever yesterday.

Also... those fuckers get up real early and come and run, banging (!) all over my roof. The nerve of 'em.

I'm in the wild. But not :D

You're in Africa. 😁

It's still the coolest (!) continent on the planet #justsayin'

lookitchu properly punctuating you hashtag!! 😆😍

I did an' everythin' 🙃

I'm so responsible!