You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #KISS - Blogging Ideas 32

in The MINIMALIST2 years ago

Hurum... I had such a good one planned for #31 and missed the countdown... been on the go here and thought I had today. Came back to find all the wonderful responses and the new prompt for this week!

And I've been rolling the content around in my head for three whole days and have just been too tired to sit and write it until today.

So here's the plan... I'm gonna write it and save it for one that it fits. And there will be one for sure 'cause it's minimalism all the way :) Of course!

It's all good. Sometimes it's good for me to slow down and replenish and this week was one of those weeks. And I probably need a few more days as well.

But I'm here to support the great initiative and the epically good work it does for the world. Always. 👍

See? I'm so tired I'm making up my own words :) .......🖕

Probably good I took rest. Brb. Always ❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hey @nickydee, there's no cut-off for the #KISS prompts. You can still write on last week's topic and any previous topic at any time... I use the countdown to help me to keep it organized...

(It's different in the Coffee community though.)

... and yes, if you could schedule the theme day blog for the specific day of the week, that would be great...😁

Copy that :)

Great news. I'm gonna still take a bit of rest... and ma late with Ch 3 of the book because of it.

But I have content well brewing (or brewed) and must get it down before it disappears back into the ether so will be participating shortly for sure 👍

 2 years ago  

Ok, I totally understand... take your time 💛