You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HANDLING OVER

in The MINIMALIST2 months ago

I can fully relate with this piece. There's no satisfaction in a competitive lifestyle, doing what people do just to feel belong. Then at the end you get disappointed, or worst depressed, because you can't meet up with them.

I like it that you handover things you can't handle to God, that is what we do as Christians. And the fact that he always come through for us gives us the peace we deserve.

Congratulations on your admission, I wish you a happy and successful school life.❤️

Sort:  

Actually I have learned to also hand over things that I think I can do too God's hands because he is the one that helps us dispose whatever plans we have.

Thank you so much for your beautiful contribution dear, it's a pleasure having you stop by ❤️