You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dead End || KISS WEEK #62

Hmm. This post is making me think of how things would be for me too when I get married and have a kid or kids. But right now, let me make use of this time. Sorry ma, I am not a mother and I can only say life is in stages. Your baby is still young and need you more which gives you little or no time to yourself. This stage you are is just a transition from being a single, being alone during your me-time and a time you wouldn't have just like before. But, you know what? It is for a while because your baby won't be baby forever and a time will come when he wouldn't need you like now as he would now be a big boy who knows how to do things on his own. Then, you will start making more time again for yourself.

I believe there is no dead-end except we believe that. We can always find that tiny space for ourselves if we want to. The Lord will also help you ma.

Sort:  

Haha, don't worry much Princess, you will get used to the process like I'm learning now. And yes, enjoy this time that you are yet to be a mom before you get really busy with mom's stuff.

He is growing so fast, I'm just trying to enjoy him as much as I can while I can.

Thank you so much sis❤🥰 for your prayers and for always checking on us.

Yes, I will try my best too. Great he is growing fast too 😊
It's always my pleasure doing that. My regards to him.

Thank you, he will hear🥰🙏