YOUR WORKPLACE REFLECTS HOW YOU FEEL

in The MINIMALIST2 years ago (edited)

YOUR WORKPLACE REFLECTS HOW YOU FEEL

Recently I have been getting into the nooks and crannies of minimalism, the simple has won my eyes, my desire to listen, see and live, I have found much sense to that world with the use of the necessary, paying attention to the useful has been these days a space of energetic release for me.

TWO PLACES, TWO ENERGIES

I tell you that recently I have also been able to perceive my feeling, dense, charged, demanding and controlling of things that are not in my hands to solve or that suggest me a great effort to make them as I want them to be. When I perceived this in my physical body, I understood that I had to intervene in the place where I am with minimalist practices to release all that saturated and full energy that I was feeling.

I work at home and I have an enterprise that is a lodging space that is like a small inn, and when I say small it is very small, I serve only one guest, it is an area of 72 square meters that I have arranged as a dream place. This place came out of my ability to have an eye on spaces, neat, tidy and with tiny but harmonious details.

I observe a lot of detail, I leave at the disposal of my guests a very clean place with mostly white linen and some blue, green or beige, just to break a little with so much white and leave the intervention of other shades.

I tell you this because at first that density came to me from other spaces that I had abandoned and that were loaded with little cleanliness, but as I did not see them with the naked eye I did not distinguish them. Fortunately my feeling in that other place was, as I said at the beginning, dense, but when I arrived to my lodging area, to my kind of inn, I felt another energy, light and airy.

WHAT THE LIGHTNESS OF MINIMALISM DOES

In view of having those distinctions and that the two areas were in the same place, I started to see what things were in the inn that didn't make it dense and I could see the minimalist use of it all.


1663123691386.jpg

Here there is:

Only what is necessary to stay, to have an affectionate and romantic encounter. That's why there are only 2 glasses adorning a high bar-like table with a candle, because sometimes the romantic touch of candles makes for a delightfully pleasant atmosphere, but there have also been power outages and a scented candle with a glass of wine can become a distraction from the absence of electricity,

There is a very comfortable sofa overlooking a panoramic view that allows us to see in the distance the sea and a whole mountain and nature to our friendly and hospitable landscape.
Here there is also a bed delicately dressed, combined, very comfortable with a large white mosquito net which is very useful because we are out of the city and into the mountains.

1663123895203.jpg

Sleeping involves waking up at the hour to see the sunrise from the bed.

But in addition to only what is necessary to be in harmony and peace, there is mu has hospitality on our part for our service and despite being minimal or exclusive attention allows us to maintain care.

1663123895196.jpg

BEWARE OF ENERGETIC LARVAE

Now what happened in the other part of the house where the density was perceived, there was a certain accumulation of objects that had already fulfilled their role and that it was time to say goodbye in gratitude for their use already fulfilled. In addition, at first glance there was a lot of visual noise of shelves with those objects agglomerated, which impedes the flow of energy, so static that the disorder and accumulation of objects of little use gives.

And finally in some corners, almost strategically there were dark areas, the so-called energetic or astral larvae that are parasites that feed on the vital energy of the inhabitants of the place. There was the whole anti-thesis of the inn and the difference of the two areas a few meters away. On the one hand, minimalism with its energetic virtues of vitality, creativity, neatness, order and beauty and on the other hand, agglomeration with its density, weight, pollution, heaviness that can even mean illness if not taken care of.

The trick is to be sensitive to the spaces, how you feel in your zones determines the reflection of your well-being, we must clear the energetic deafness or the blockage that prevents us from being in our only and possible state that leads to the kingdom of heaven that we deserve to that holiness that makes us free to get to be in a sacred temple that can be our workplace.

Thank you people of this community @theminimalists for this heartfelt opportunity, it is very encouraging to be able to find a place to leave the feeling of the moment.

image.png

Translator con www.DeepL.com.

Photographs of my property

Giff from Peakd's website

Banners and separators designed in Canva with the elements available in its free version.

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Hello @rosahidalgo

1.jpg


We are delighted that you have discovered the community, and we look forward to seeing you around:)
I trust that you have seen our Introduction, Content Ideas & Posting Guidelines, which could be a great tool for inspiration of content.

Please note in particular the community rules of 'less is more' and we ask that only the English version is submitted.

You've already discovered our weekly publication called #KISS (an acronym for our community motto, Keep It Simple & Smart), which presents you with blog ideas for the week,to boost the community activities.
A #KISS publication is always pinned on the community's feed, where you can find the active week, however you are free to present any minimalist focused post at any time, as long as it is original-content.
Please be sure to cite all sources for information presented.
See you around:)

Oh my! There is nothing as beautiful as just having less. We are able to care for it all and give our best towards them because they are all within our sphere of contact. I agree that identifying certain behaviors would also save us the trouble of getting caught in a web of complex activities!

Me atrapaste con tu comentario. "No hay nada tan hermoso como tener menos" gracias