Minimalism; my simple lifestyle and a way to keep to my fullfilment.

in The MINIMALIST13 days ago (edited)

Hello everyone one, it is one beautiful thing to know that you are all doing fine here.

It was a privilege, on my side, when I got to understand the meaning of minimalism. It sounded so strange to me. Both the benefits of a simple lifestyle, that it is the key to a serene atmosphere and self reflection.

I didn't like it at first, it was like I was leaving a life of watches and monitors. Not until when I stated enjoying the benefits of a very minimalistic, simple life.

Why I chose to live it, is basically anchored on one thing, I love simplicity. Even when I am traveling, I like keeping my things in a very flexible way because I really don't see myself being able to carry lodges.

For instance, this morning woke up steering my room, the chair, the table, and even my shoes were all over me. It is nice having them, but it doesn't give me that special vibes about my room.

So I decided to move some of this it, to my brother's room. It not that too hard, but it distorts my attention. As a minimalist and a student, the only thing I see necessary to be in my space is just my test books, pc, Sofia and a few clothes, shoes and my cooking intensive.

I hate it with all enthusiastic, being crowned with Burke items. I don't need more than three shoes. So minimalism has taught me how to be selective in my decision, for instance, I don't need more than three shoes, and these three most serve my multipurpose. Outfit, I quickly look at for black, which is an all-round match, white, and a brown shoes.

And if I most go beyond three, then I most gift it out for my space. So being a minimalist is a very exciting lifestyle to me. And it has really affected my public lifestyle today.

In recently time, my friends used to think it is pride.

Because I don't see lodges or shopping of everything out there, as one special thing to jump over as a student.

Even when the leverage is at the tips of my finger. As a man, minimalism has really helped me grow well in all phases of life.

source
Like few weeks ago, before the resumption of school, I went to shopping with some fellows of mine. So When we got there, I saw too many beautiful things that literally everyone should raise an eyebrow for.
They were actually nice fitted stuff for guys.

But I couldn't shop more than my space. I do not fancy clothes, things taken up my space, honestly restricting my freedom of movement in my space.

I like it being me and managing my space with limited, stress, and flexibility. Not only that, but I know the minimalist lifestyle takes alto of decline to achieve it.

But I learned it when I was away from home, now I'm living it out. I must say that I really find it so interesting and helpful to my psychology and educational life.

To crown it all, I realized in with all these experiences that a minimalist life trends is the best way to live. Brings about to contentment, peace, comfort and owning your space.

Sort:  
 13 days ago  

1.jpg


We are delighted that you have discovered the community, and we look forward to seeing you around:)
I trust that you have seen our Introduction, Content Ideas & Posting Guidelines, which could be a great tool for the inspiration of content.
You've already discovered our weekly publication called #KISS (an acronym for our community motto, Keep It Simple & Smart), which presents you with blog ideas for the week, to boost community activities.
A #KISS publication is always pinned on the community's feed, where you can find the active week, however, you are free to present any minimalist-focused post at any time, as long as it is original content.
Please be sure to cite all sources for the information presented.
See you around:)

Thank you!

aye, less stuff less opportunities to get tangled up. a minimalist approach can do wonders in so many areas of preoccupation.

it purifies the things we do own, and helps us appreciate what remains and why.

blessings!

Been able to live with this unique lifestyle helps a lot in all phases of life. I love minimalist lifestyle and I don't think I can let of it at all

It just makes you understand that life is nothing, it gives that simplicity that comes with self confidence.

Yes it does