Sort:  

Excellent images, your photographs on Geranium are very well done, since in addition to the trichomes, the morphology of the leaf lamina can be perfectly appreciated, basal and palmate leaves, serrated edges. Are you a botanist?

Thank you!
I am not a botanist, but I've studied molecular biology with a focus on plants so I very much enjoy how macro photography allows us to see details hidden to our eyes.
Glad you appreciated the morphological features.

I am fascinated by macro photography, in my case I am a botanist and I am currently working as a professor of Agricultural Botany.

I like the last one! You made this leaf very lively and beautiful!

Thank you :)
Glad the ephemeral beauty of this small leaf could be appreciated.

I wish I could find this plant here! I would love to have a few in pots a around the house!

Wish I could give you a branch! It grows easily from cuttings.

That’s very kind of you! I would love to have at least six pot plants! LoL
Then I’ll have that fragrance everywhere. Must search for one here somehow; I’ll ask my friend.

I really love these macro shots...and the objective seems to be very nice...I really adore the look...Just continue like that💪

Thanks for the encouragement!

You're welcome;)

The fresh leaves and the red flower are very beautiful

Macrophotography is my favourite! Thanks for sharing :)

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @a0i! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP