Fotos del atardecer/ Sunset photos

in Photography Lovers3 months ago

IMG_20220314_175934.jpg

Cuando el sol se oculta/When the sun goes down

Holaa amigos un placer saludarles, hoy les comparto imágenes las cuales tome hoy aprovechando los bellos atardeceres que se están dando por la estación de verano que se están dando, los días están favorables y aprovecho para sacar fotos y traerlas para compartirles algo de mi pais.

Hello friends, it is a pleasure to greet you, today I share images that I took today taking advantage of the beautiful sunsets that are taking place during the summer season that are taking place, the days are favorable and I take the opportunity to take photos and bring them to share something about my country.

IMG_20220331_174956.jpg

IMG_20220206_180358.jpg

En esta publicación las imágenes compartidas son de mi autoría y fueron tomadas con mi teléfono móvil.

In this publication the images shared are my authorship and were taken with my mobile phone.

Sort:  

The sunset is so nice and so beautiful.

Yes it is, that part of the day is very beautiful @mnurhiver 👍😊