Tocando el cielo/Touching the sky

in Photography Lovers3 months ago

Screenshot_20221117_193728_com.huawei.himovie.overseas_edit_286907306612469.jpg

✨Una mirada hacia arriba/A look up✨

Holaa amigos de Hive, les comparto dos imágenes que tome sobre un puente muy alto en Panamá el cual da la sensación como si se estuviese tocando el cielo o como si se estuviese cercano a este, muy bella escena que da y la sensación ni se diga, me quede muy fascinado con esas tomas.

Hello friends of Hive, I share with you two images that I took on a very high bridge in Panama which gives the sensation as if you were touching the sky or as if you were close to it, a very beautiful scene that it gives and the sensation is not to be said. , I was very fascinated with those shots.

IMG_20221117_193658.jpg

Las imágenes compartidas en esta publicación han sido tomadas con mi teléfono móvil y son de mi autoría.

The images shared in this publication have been taken with my mobile phone and are my responsibility.

Sort:  

An unusual angle on an unusual structure.

Well yes, it had a somewhat amazing effect @avada