The amazing "Ratoh Jaroe" dance from Aceh

Hi everyone,How are you doing now? this time I want to introduce a very amazing dance.One of the many dances that exist in my area is Aceh Indonesia. Namely the Ratoh Jaroe dance. I tried to describe it as follows:
The movements performed in the Ratoh Jaroe dance art have meaning as a form of expression of women with strong determination.
Movements accompanied by musical rhythms and loud screams,depicts the spirit of women. Not only that, the Ratoh Jaroe dance art also depicts gratitude to the Almighty.The Ratoh Jaroe dance performance uses the sound of rapai as a musical instrument as accompaniment.The rapai musical instrument is a type of percussion that is played by hitting it, similar to a tambourine.The Ratoh Jaroe dance performance also features poetry from the vocalist, who is usually on the right and left side of the dancers.The poetry used to accompany the Ratoh Jaroe dance is Islamic poetry.Not only that, the poetry sung in the Ratoh Jaroe dance art also contains advice, which is usually spoken in the Acehnese regional language.
That's a little about one of the cultural treasures in my area,I hope you all like my post this time, thank you, warm greetings (Abdillah)

DSC_3603-01.jpeg

DSC_3607-01.jpeg

DSC_3611-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @abdillah2024! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

Source of potential text plagiarism

Hello.
Direct translation without giving credit to the original author is Plagiarism. We would appreciate it if you could avoid plagiarism (full or partial texts, videos, photography, art, etc.)
Thank you.

Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Hai @hivewatchers
Previously, I apologized for the mistakes I made in my post. And I also don't understand my mistake. This morning, I met my friend @my451r. people introduced me to Hive and helped create an account for me. And I discussed the issue in my post. He then told me. that I have taken some parts of other people's writings as was warned. even if I take other people's writing. However, I don't know how to write the source.

After everything was discussed by @my451r the rules that are prohibited in this hive. Only then did I understand. Therefore, I apologize for my mistake.

Well, after everything my friend told me about his mistake. So, today I apologize profusely to everyone for my mistake. And I promise I won't repeat the same mistake again in the next post.

And I will be more careful in quoting other people's writings. And I also thank you for notifying me of this error. Thank You