Masrum photography

in Photography Lovers7 months ago

21PRtjKRXPQyk4Hqs5jGjrjLBJCdDmotYN3LXho72pkrgyoaX3qPzXRgoL4uJ8mJfxCXC9tHVJDzQcV9Xq8FxWFdBTpvT3eQtpKKcw9qTyUkkUJGcUwZ9QfXCt3WsYKcgDWx4x8T4YB7kmz7xqyp7Xk.jpeg

Hello dear friends wherever you are, good luck to all of us in this dear community and hope we all are still healthy and can go about our activities and routines smoothly. On this happy day I would like to show again the image of the mushroom I found on the wood and this mushroom also has a very bright color, like white with extraordinary beauty. If we talk about the mushroom plant, of course it is one of the plants that we often see during the rainy season because the nature of the mushroom plant is that they grow in damp places, be it on wood or on the ground.

On fallen trees and then when the area has a high level of humidity, mushroom plants can grow prolifically there. This kind of mushroom plant is a kind of mushroom plant that cannot be eaten because it contains poison. However, this mushroom is not edible, but this mushroom has beauty in its appearance, so when I found it, I was very interested and wanted to get some pictures of this mushroom.

At that time I went with my friends to a place where there were a lot of bushes and I tried to find the rotten logs and found there were mushroom trees then I tried to take time to take some photos of the mushrooms. Exists I think it's quite extraordinary because mushrooms are beautiful plants, these plants are small but the beauty of mushroom plants is extraordinary.

I took a photo of this mushroom using a smartphone, I also tried to capture several aspects of this mushroom photo so that we can see the beauty of this mushroom and in my opinion all sides are equally beautiful. In the area where we live, there are still many pictures of other mushrooms. I would like to thank all my friends who have supported and viewed my post and hopefully next time we can meet again with interesting images. Best wishes from me and see you later.



21PRtjKRXPQyk4Hqs5jGjrjLBJCdDmotYN3LXho72pkrgyoaX3qPzXRgoL4uJ8mJfxCXC9tHVJDzQcV9Xq8FxWFdBTpvT3eQtpKKcwVj7z7eHUCaBwLsnH3yadrerNY7Kmiat6rZuBUEAwWdy8dhWBp.jpeg

21PRtjKRXPQyk4Hqs5jGjrjLBJCdDmotYN3LXho72pkrgyoaX3qPzXRgoL4uJ8mJfxCXC9tHVJDzQcV9Xq8FxWFdBTpvT3eQtpKKcw5sAzU75PJfPzD5mQv1CGAvMnP8vktDz96FeV2naqUxXY1XEC6.jpeg

21PRtjKRXPQyk4Hqs5jGjrjLBJCdDmotYN3LXho72pkrgyoaX3qPzXRgoL4uJ8mJfxCXC9tHVJDzQcV9Xq8FxWFdBTpvT3eQtpKKcwVjDo7yS1C711TZQ9M9Py2XFyZyCUgAt1DoP3YTAwHnuGMmv9c.jpeg

21PRtjKRXPQyk4Hqs5jGjrjLBJCdDmotYN3LXho72pkrgyoaX3qPzXRgoL4uJ8mJfxCXC9tHVJDzQcV9Xq8FxWFdBTpvT3eQtpKKcw6pem98ANfPdoMQAYjE5YWuz7d4b1SZPft7uvmen5n2atmMPyY.jpeg

21PRtjKRXPQyk4Hqs5jGjrjLBJCdDmotYN3LXho72pkrgyoaX3qPzXRgoL4uJ8mJfxCXC9tHVJDzQcV9Xq8FxWFdBTpvT3eQtpKKcwUkxp4rjYzkxYLX3s1nfZSeR9MHeLZBh4katxivAo3cRVULpcv.jpeg

21PRtjKRXPQyk4Hqs5jGjrjLBJCdDmotYN3LXho72pkrgyoaX3qPzXRgoL4uJ8mJfxCXC9tHVJDzQcV9Xq8FxWFdBTpvT3eQtpKKcw8wbZnuUeQwZn1uW5yeCup4xJzMbwCG5PDdgBgab1pb7oQrJWS.jpeg

21PRtjKRXPQyk4Hqs5jGjrjLBJCdDmotYN3LXho72pkrgyoaX3qPzXRgoL4uJ8mJfxCXC9tHVJDzQcV9Xq8FxWFdBTpvT3eQtpKKcw9qTyUkkUJGcUwZ9QfXCt3WsYKcgDWx4x8T4YB7kmz7xqyp7Xk.jpeg

Sort:  

Very nice your photography. Mushroom is one of my favorite food and I don't think this mushroom is not eatable . but the eatble ones are very nutritious so where do you get the resolution of your mobile camera because the pictures are very beautiful. thank you.