Dance at dusk --- ENG/ESP

Days and days with beautiful sunsets were happening. I couldn't miss another chance. I invited Britney for a photoshoot on the coast, and boy were we in luck! We had clouds, color, wind and tranquility to do everything and leave it in photos to enjoy later! I took two fabrics, white and black and I let her play with them taking advantage of the wind coming from the east. We went home satisfied!

Se estaban sucediendo días y días con hermosos atardeceres. No podía perder ni una oportunidad más. Convidé a Britney para una sesión en la costa, y vaya que andábamos de suerte! Tuvimos nubes, color, viento y tranquilidad para hacer de todo y dejarlo en fotos para disfrutarlo luego! Llevé dos telas, una blanca y una negra y la dejé jugar con ellas aprovechando el viento del Este. Todo encajó en cada imagen. Nos fuimos a casa satisfechos!

d85_9439.jpg

d85_9553.jpg

d85_9642.jpg

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, LinkedIn

Sort:  

wow, las tres fotos son impresionantes! 😍 buen trabajo con Britney! 👏

Gracias Alberto! 🙏🙏🙏

The third one photograph is magnetic.

That second shot is EPIC! I really love these. Great idea to use that fabric.

Windy days, just perfect! Thanks for commenting!

Using the wind is a creative approach to taking your photography to another level! Cheers bro!

oyee que buen material!!! jajajaj me gusta muchísimo la última con la tela volando, el atardecer al fondo...ufff que colores!!

Gracias mi hermanita! Aquí voy, escudriñando mis carpetas 😂😁😘

Screams "freedom" in my head. I love the way the cloud hangs over her in the first picture. Muy bien!

Thanks! There were beautiful cloudy sunsets those days, couldn't missed it!