Hard light on the dock - eng/esp

Although I like the monthly safaris that we organize at Safari Habana, I don't bring much equipment. It is an event for photographers and models where the main thing is to get to know each other, exchange and learn. My camera, my remote flash trigger, a tripod for the group photo and then to hold the flash. I stopped carrying my softbox a long time ago for pure convenience. So the photos I took of Michel on the floating dock in Old Havana had to be without a light modifier. However, for male photography, hard light is very convenient. I hope you think like me about the case I show you. Have a nice Sunday!

Aunque me gustan los safaris mensuales que convocamos en Safari Habana, no llevo mucho equipamiento. Es un evento para fotógrafos y modelos donde lo primordial es conocernos, intercambiar y aprender. Mi cámara, un trípode para la foto grupal y luego para que me sostenga el flash y el trigger. Hace tiempo que dejé de llevar mi softbox por pura comodidad. Así que las fotos que le hice a Michel en el muelle flotante de la Habana Vieja tuvo que ser sin modificador de luz. No obstante, para la fotografía masculina, la luz dura resulta muy conveniente. Espero que piensen como yo para el caso que les muestro. Que tengan un agradable domingo!

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me:
Whatsapp Channel, Instagram, Threads, Facebook pages, LinkedIn, Twitter

Sort:  

Me gustaron muchos los resultados.😍

senkiu men! Este es macho, deja que veas las bellas que fueron!

!discovery 35


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @abelfotografia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 3000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP