Portraits with white fabric - eng/esp

Before being a proud mother of a beautiful child, our beloved collaborator/model/makeup artist @aylenmp was always ready for any exploratory session in new places. These photos that I present to you were taken in an area that we were considering to take photos later with the large group of our Safari Habana. As always, at my favorite time of day, and with a landscape that relaxes me: the sea and the clear blue sky. The use of a semi-transparent white fabric has its charm, right? Who held the fabric while I took the photos? My colleague @randybpics who was with us!


Antes de ser una orgullosa madre de una hermosísima criatura, nuestra querida colaboradora/modelo/maquillista @aylenmp siempre estaba dispuesta para cualquier sesión exploratoria en lugares nuevos. Estas fotos que les presento las hicimos en una zona que estábamos considerando para hacer fotos más adelante con el grupo grande de nuestro Safari Habana. Como siempre, a mi hora preferida del día, y con un paisaje de los que me relajan: el mar y el cielo azul y despejado. El uso de una tela blanca semitransparente tiene su encanto, verdad? Quién sostuvo la tela mientras yo hacía las fotos? Mi colega @randybpics que estaba con nosotros!



Thanks so much for the opportunity!
Follow me:

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Beautiful portraits.

Thanks so much! ☺️🙏

Volveré pero ya acompañada de otra modelo jeje

Supeeeer 🥳🥳🥳

Me acuerdo de esa sesión como si hubiera sido ayer, y aún tengo mis fotos por ahí, a ver si me embullo y las publico igual!!