Running wild, hunting pelicans -- Eng/Esp

in Photography Loverslast year (edited)

Unbelievable what I see every day at El chivo beach, but this time it exceeded my expectations. I was sitting on a rock waiting for the pelicans to do something other than sit still for their morning rest, when I noticed some nervousness among them. The flock left the rocks on the shore and jumped into the sea. It was this little dog looking for some seafood, but who would have thought that it would also jump into the waves in search of pelicans!
Another of my visits to the fishermen's beach, I really can't complain, every time I go there I find something surprising but I think this time it exceeded my expectations. I managed to get some great photos with this little animal, he made my day with his crazy antics in the water.
Apparently when he noticed that the depth was increasing, without hesitation he jumped back to the shore with an expression that I will never forget!

Increíble lo que veo cada día, pero esta vez superó mis expectativas. Me encontraba sentado en una roca esperando por los pelícanos a que hicieran algo que no fuera quedarse quietos en su descanso matutino, cuando noto cierto nerviosismo entre ellos. La bandada dejó las rocas de la orilla y se lanzó al mar. Era que llegaba este perrito buscando alguna comida marinera, pero, quién se iba a imaginar que también se iba saltando entre las olas en busca de los pelícanos!
Otra de mis visitas a la playa de los pescadores, realmente no me puedo quejar, cada vez que voy encuentro algo sorprendente pero creo que esta vez ha superado mis expectativas. Logré muy buenas fotos con este animalito, me hizo el día con sus locuras en el agua.
Aparentemente cuando notó que la profundidad aumentaba, sin dudarlo emprendió el regreso a la orilla dando saltos y con una expresión que nunca voy a olvidar!

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, LinkedIn

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @abelfotografia ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.