I'm Back, And Will Share My Best Contents

Hello friends.

It's been since 4 years ago, I am no longer active in this Hive world, I didn't even know, that there was some problem so this Hive was Launched.

I'm planning, to reintroduce myself to the community, but honestly I don't know what the current rules are,

But as an opening post, allow me to share some photos from my camera.

Oh yes, now I have become a content creator and also a graphic designer, as well as my side job as a photographer and also a Video Grapher.

By the way. These are some of my camera lens shots and also the results of photo editing using Lightroom

 "IMG_8556.jpg"

 "IMG_8557.jpg"

 "IMG_5933.JPG"

 "IMG_8537.jpg"

 "IMG_5933.JPG"


Prewedding PhotographyPrewedding In Pasir Putih
LearnsBeautyphotography
Camera usedSony A7 Mark II
Location PhotoBanda Aceh
preweding photography by@abenkbolang
Sort:  

Congratulations @abenkbolang! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!