-A wonderful second day- / - Un segundo día maravilloso -

in Photography Lovers5 months ago (edited)

Photography is making me want to leave the house every day... and that makes me feel very happy

Now I can concentrate on things, elements, situations and even looks... wow I'm excited and I want to learn more about this new passion in my life...

I'm really excited, this is my second day taking photographs where I live, a small town in Venezuela... terms like: Iso, focal length and exposure time... they are new things, and above all the change in perspective that has given me been emerging two days after starting, photography is changing the way I perceive my surroundings...a small plant in the middle of a large desert field could take the prominence that it has always had and that I had not been able to see before. ...it's really new for me...I have also taken a photograph of the moon...for the first time I have seen the moon from another point of view...that experience was epic when photographing it...when walking through an area where I can find many things in the landscape that I want to return to and photograph...

Thank you for visiting my blog, seeing the photograph I took and reading this far. I hope you liked the content I shared.

Pics of my own taken with KODAK PIXPRO AZ405-WH camera

******Un segundo día maravilloso******

La fotografía me está dando ganas de salir de casa cada día... y eso me hace sentir muy feliz.

Ahora puedo concentrarme en cosas, elementos, situaciones y hasta miradas... wow estoy emocionada y quiero aprender más sobre esta nueva pasión en mi vida...

Estoy muy emocionado, este es mi segundo día tomando fotografías donde vivo, un pequeño pueblo de Venezuela... términos como: Iso, distancia focal y tiempo de exposición... son cosas nuevas, y sobre todo el cambio de perspectiva. que me ha ido surgiendo a dos días de empezar, la fotografía está cambiando mi forma de percibir lo que me rodea...una pequeña planta en medio de un gran campo desértico podría tomar el protagonismo que siempre ha tenido y que yo no había podido para ver antes. ...es realmente nuevo para mi...también he tomado una fotografía de la luna...por primera vez he visto la luna desde otro punto de vista...esa experiencia fue épica al fotografiarla... al caminar por una zona donde puedo encontrar muchas cosas en el paisaje a las que quiero volver y fotografiar...
Gracias por visitar mi blog, ver la fotografía que tomé y leer hasta aquí. Espero que les haya gustado el contenido que compartí.

Fotografías mías tomadas con la cámara KODAK PIXPRO AZ405-WH

Sort:  

Congratulations @abraham2018! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift

thank you so much...

Keep up the fantastic work @abraham2018! Your dedication and hard work will pay off when you reach your target.

The natural beauty is quite extraordinary and I love seeing such beautiful mountains

My first real contact with photography, I hope to continue being able to see further every day...thanks for stopping by and commenting...

Yes, friend, I hope you can do your best and create a photographic work that is useful and has beauty. Hopefully we can all also learn together in looking for photographic moments.