The next phase in macrophotography & photography

I am back with beh macro photography and photography without macro lenses, a wonderful day for all of us here.
Greetings and I come back with two different sides and on this occasion I try to outline a little difference between these two sides.
Two sides :
  • Using a macro lens
  • Without using a macro lens
These are two different sides which I will outline a little here on this wonderful occasion.
Before I discuss it, and first make it clear that below are two different types of flowers,
  • Small white flowers
  • Red flowers like a mixture of rubber
In addition to two different sides, I also display two types of object images.
The discussion regarding this matter I will try to describe it under the respective images below.

Yellow pollen white flowers


IMG_20210508_144552-01.jpeg

IMG_20210508_144516-01.jpeg

IMG_20210508_144517-01.jpeg

IMG_20210508_144514-01.jpeg

IMG_20210508_144541-01.jpeg

That's the first image I discussed, the image above is actually not that big the original, but after using a macro lens an image that is slightly larger than the original image was born.
That is one of the differences from not using a lens / taking with a cellphone camera only.
What we also need to know is that to get the maximum image, you can't use just one ceppret, this depends on the direction or focus point we are aiming at, and if our hands shake just a little, the result will not be perfect.
And one more thing about this, sunlight is also very influential with the results we achieve, I have tried it.
Well, that's a little bit of my description about macro lens matters and friends can also add more,
Even though we are in one department, the experience in the field certainly has a difference. And below this picture I will try to describe the opposite from above.

A small flower like a rubber mixture


IMG_20210508_150940-01.jpeg

IMG_20210508_150914-01.jpeg

The two pictures of my flowers above are I captured them without using a macro lens,
To take this is not too complicated, because without having to get too close and we just keep the shooting light.
If there is no sunlight or it is covered with other leaves, like my picture above, Maja let's just turn on the back light of our cellphones.
And obviously the pictures look very shiny, and the sparkle is also based on this kind of flower like a rubber flower, but this is not a real rubber flower,
It is also very rare that we find this type of flower and we will not discuss too long about the base of the flower above, because we focus on only two sides.
One more thing I can say is that, without using a macro lens, the image or veins are not clearly visible,
In the paragraph above, you can see again with the results of my first image above, this is my little description of the two different sides in our first discussion in this post.
See you next time, I will definitely make a more interesting post tomorrow,

Regards @aceh-media

Sort:  

Congratulations @aceh-media! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!