You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Lincoln MKZ looks gorgeous staged in front of these beautiful cherry blossom trees

Better luck with this in terms of not needing any maintenance :D

btw, glad you decided to stick around during the time way back about my recent mention to you, seems some people just want to ride on other's back to earn more APR than give hive a proper try and give up instantly. They can't see the forest for the trees.

Sort:  

So far so good. Plus I have a warranty that will take care of any major mechanical issues. Although sadly, I did just have to spend $300 on a new tire yesterday when I found one of mine had a massive gash in it. Not sure if somebody tried to slash it or what. It was a quick, yet expensive fix.

I don't give up that easily my dude. I really do appreciate you being the one to wake me from my zombie-like state of only caring about rewards. There is more to this and now I see. If people can't take real criticism, they are in some big trouble in life. I used to suck at accepting advice, but now I am happy any time that somebody actually wants to take time out of there day to think of me in any way.

It gave me a bit of motivation to write a post about vote-trading and maybe include some visuals to understand it easier, it's most likely going to be one of those things we're gonna have to combat forever, at least those doing it excessively where you can clearly see they don't give a fuck about anything.

You at least were still active all around so it was just the backscratcher aspect, some think this is proof of stake.

I just read it and dropped my thoughts.

I feel like I have much better habits now and am happy with how things are going.