You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last snow of the season

As someone who has never seen snow in their entire life (there's one state in my country that snows... but I've never left my home state for the past few years yet), these photos look so, so beautiful...it must be quite fun to enjoy the nice sights of snow for the first few weeks...and then feel weird about how you spend a few entire months with that whole winter and cold snow.

But hey, at least you get that level of variety- here either the skies stay chill, there's very occasional yet strong rains...or the usual deal of the scorching sun roasting me when I'm outside almost every month of the year lol

Sort:  

Snow is fun in small doses. I hate driving in it though. You should make the long drive up to the state where it snows so that you can experience it during your life. It can be a lot of fun to play in.