More about my start in photography

in Photography Lovers8 months ago

208_+.JPG

208__+.JPG

It's been quite a while since I last took bird photos, but just thinking about that time when I used to go to parks to practice bird photography fills me with joy. I've wanted to start photographing birds again, but I haven't bought the telephoto lens I want yet. I hope to gather the money and purchase it soon. I discovered that forgetting about the world and focusing all my attention on these beautiful animals was a great pastime for reflection, relaxation, and photography practice. Here are some photos I used to take back then with my Coolpix to practice:
Hace ya bastante tiempo que no tomo fotos de aves, pero de sólo pensar aquella temporada en la que iba a parques a practicar fotografía con aves me llena de alegría. He querido volver a fotografiar aves, pero aún no he comprado el teleobjetivo que quiero. Espero pronto poder reunir el dinero y comprarlo. Descubrí que olvidarme del mundo y centrar toda mi atención a estos hermosos animales era un pasatiempo genial para reflexionar, relajarme y practicar fotografía. Aquí les traigo algunas fotografías que tomaba en aquella época con mi Coolpix para practicar:

210____+.jpg

210___+.jpg

210__+.jpg

210_+.jpg

Sorry for the low quality of the photos. During that time, I didn't know how to handle the camera very well. I hope you enjoyed them.
Disculpen la baja calidad de las fotos. En esa época no sabía manejar muy bien la cámara. Espero que la hayan disfrutado.

FIND ME ON:
https://www.instagram.com/acxel.pic/
https://www.facebook.com/acxel.pic

Sort:  

Congratulations @acxelpic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September Hive Power Up Day

Wow such fabulous composition. The plant in the lower photos with lichens and air plants is so beautiful. I love that lush interconnectedness that we see in nature! Always entrancing!

I love composing with nature too. It can be quite challenging, and the results aren't always perfect, but it's a skill that you improve over time.

I love composing with nature too. It can be quite challenging, and the results aren't always perfect, but it's a skill that you improve over time.