A normal day at 38°C in the town of Cúa, panoramic photos - Venezuela

in Photography Lovers23 days ago (edited)

Hello Photography Lovers! It's my first time in this community. I'm not an expert in photography, but I wanted to share my peaceful day through panoramic images.

Hola Photography Lovers! Es mi primera vez en esta comunidad, no soy experta en fotografía, pero quería contar mi tranquilo día con imágenes panorámicas.

I went to visit a friend who lives in a town called "Cúa," a small place where residences are located. The highlight of this town is its climate, as it gets very hot. When I arrived, the temperature was reaching 38°C, and due to the humidity and intense heat, no one went out during the day.

Fui a visitar a una amiga que reside en un pueblo llamado "Cúa", un pequeño lugar donde se encuentran residencias. Lo destacado de este pueblo es su clima, ya que hace mucho calor. Cuando llegué, la temperatura alcanzaba los 38°C y debido a la humedad y la intensa temperatura, nadie salía durante el día.

20240406_161424.jpg
20240406_161245.jpg
With the heat, only some plants were at their peak, like this small cactus in the process of growth. Do you notice the spider?

Con el calor, solo algunas plantas estaban en su apogeo, como este pequeño cactus en proceso de crecimiento. ¿Notan la araña?
20240406_161943 (1).jpg

20240406_161614 (1).jpg
Some houses are abandoned due to the country's migration caused by the economic situation, which allows nature to take over spaces in a beautiful way.

Algunas casas están abandonadas debido a la migración del país por la situación económica, lo que permite que la naturaleza se adueñe de los espacios de una manera hermosa.


20240406_175305.jpg

In the house, there's a rabbit hiding because of the heat. It was difficult to take a photo of it, but then it peeked out a little.

En la casa, hay un conejo escondido debido al calor. Fue difícil tomarle una foto, pero luego se asomó un poco.
20240406_162029.jpg
20240406_174412.jpg
20240406_175003.jpg
During this season there are usually natural fires, so it is common to see dry plants, while others bloom. Here you have a beautiful example, with dried leaves but you can find fruits, like these delicious mangoes.
During this season there are usually natural fires, so it is common to see dry plants, while others bloom. Here you have a beautiful example, with dried leaves but you can find fruits, like these delicious mangoes.
20240406_174929.jpg
I say goodbye with this little nose to the shy rabbit that is hidden. I am not an expert in photography, but I hope you liked my experience visiting the town of Cúa. Tell me, have you visited it?
I say goodbye with this little nose to the shy rabbit that is hidden. I am not an expert in photography, but I hope you liked my experience visiting the town of Cúa. Tell me, have you visited it?
20240406_175831.jpg

Sort:  

Interesante manera de presentar un post de fotografia, nunca habia tomado en cuenta a las fotos panoramicas, estan muy lindas!

La verdad, las fotos panorámicas son muy cheveres. Me gustó mucho el del cactus. lml