Creative Photography Idea !

Happy Sunday , @hiveio #photography , Happy Sunday everyone :)

As a photographer the challenge I think its always hard to find new ways to make your image be unique and different, Every time after any shoot i do i start roll things in my head thinking of ways i can play around with my photo's, Could be some color changes or add some elements to my image or just mix few images together, For today's post i went out a lil bit out side the box and decided to mix some math equation's on top of my photo to give me depth, The idea behind it is to get the feel of old Vintage / Fashion photoshoot

EQ04.jpg

With the help of my dear friend Lee we were experimenting some basic poses that i could fit it my text later, As if we tried many poses the idea wont work as the background could be too busy to fit in with my text, So we tried to keep it simple and give more space to the text to fit in beautifully

EQ03.jpg

EQ01.jpg

With the help of Google of course this is the Equations i used to edit on top of my photo's

1584353375855225asdas.jpg

50883152complexmathformulasonwhiteboardmathematicsandsciencewitheconomicsconceptrealequationssy.jpg


Do you prefer normal photography or you like some creative touches ?

For more Photography works you may check my Instagram account https://www.instagram.com/ahmadturki_/

Capture.JPG

ezgif.comvideotogif.gif

Sort:  

The picture attracts the mathematician in me 😅. Great work my friend.

Hahaha thnxx ma friend :) mixing beauty with learning

Posted using Dapplr

It's my pleasure bro 😁

Pretty professor of mathematics :)

Hehe yeah ! A hot professor of sience 😁

Posted using Dapplr

I like nice images, doesn't really bother me too much how they're done ;D

hehe thank you :)