Johnny Rockets|ジョニーロケッツ Photoshoot with Yuli!

Good Evening @hiveio #photography , Been a while since my last post, Was super busy with work and delivering projects didn't have a chance to work on my personal stuff but here we go :)

For today's post i wanted to share with you guys once of my fav randoom photoshoots that toke place in Jhonny Rockets in Dubai Mall Sat morning !

DSC_8960.jpg

While walking about in the mall with my friend Yuli we were trying to find a nice place to take few clicks for the day, Only to realize that we were walking pass by this hot spot !, And luckily the place was just about to be open and there were no costumers which made it the perfect spot to start the shoot !

DSC_89732.jpg

We started to take few clicks here and there trying to find the right spot for the shoot as the workers were cleaning and i did not want to have ém in the background

DSC_8963.jpg

what i loved about the place is the 80's vibe it got, Whether is the color or the decorations it just felt like i was back in time in my fav diner when i was a kid, Which is why i have edited my photo's in an old classic brown ish - orange way to get more with the theme of the place and the colors of the ENV

Street2.jpg

And my fav some of my out of focus shots which after looking at them for a while i just loved em ! In a way it takes a way your focus and make u focus more on your surroundings.

DSC_89712.jpg

DSC_89712.jpg

Special thanks to my friend Yuli to be part of this and ofc Johnny Rockets peeps in Dubai mall for allowing me to shoot there hehe ! <3 much love .


Let me know your thoughts ? have u had a random photo shoots before ?


Location : Dubai Mall, UAE,Dubai
Camera : NikonD7500 50mm 1.8


For more Photography works you may check my Instagram account https://www.instagram.com/ahmadturki_/

Capture.JPG

ezgif.comvideotogif.gif

Sort:  

Very cool shots. I love the look of the restaurant with the colors and designs of her clothes. Great job

Thank you my friend :) I am glad you liked it ^^ we got very lucky with the set and the colors !

Posted using Dapplr

Manually curated by blacklux 💡Hurricane Rider 🌪 from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Second and third ones are my favourite 😄

thank you my friend :) glad you liked ém <3

Awesome lighting, gives that very early vibe

thank you my friend :) yeah i got very lucky with the lighting !