Urban Shoot | 都市の写真撮影 with Anna !

Hello @hiveio #photography , Managed to get some free time to prep for my post here :)

for this post I would like to share my photoshoot work with my friend Anna! coming all the way from Latvia to Dubai on a visit, So we thought it would be cool to end the trip with a quick photoshoot for the memories !

We head to D3 ( Dubai Design District ) in Dubai for a quick cool shoot, As the structure of the buildings there helped and of course on of my favorite timing's to shoot is always late evening/golden hour sunset were sunlight not too harsh nor strong just perfect on the skin and overall lighting.

We started this photoshoot while randomly walking between the buildings only to find out there was this cool shop that its still in progress and while the workers were taking a break we thought to take a sneak into it and take advantage of the neon lighting and here was the results !

Ana.jpg

DSC_3450.JPG

DSC_3463.JPG

DSC_3448.jpg

After that we headed outside for some natural lighting photo's, Sun was not down yet which was great, So I didn't play much with my ISO and Exposer

DSC_3410.jpg

ana_Nre.jpg

And like always after all my shoot it's always bring my models to some coffee and food to get some rest and get a chance to look through the photos !

Ana_Starbucks.jpg


Let me know which you is your Fav🤓

Location : Dubai Design District-D3, UAE,Dubai
Camera : NikonD7500 50mm 1.8
Model : Anna Queent


For more Photography works you may check my Instagram account https://www.instagram.com/ahmadturki_/

Capture.JPG

ezgif.comvideotogif.gif

Sort:  

!discovery 25

Thnxxx !

Posted using Dapplr

Manually curated by blacklux 💡Hurricane Rider 🌪 from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

You bring them food and coffee as well, they must love working with you XD

Hope you didn't get caught XP

hehe just try to make things fun ! , hehe in dubai when u do photoshoots security will always chase u haha