Blessing your feed with some amazing views.

Hello everybody,

I am back with some best shots for you. But wait, let me ask you people one thing "Are you fond of seeing beautiful sceneries?" If yes then just stay tuned and you wont regret seeing this post ☺️ but if you are not a nature lover then dont skip this post. The images here might turn you into a nature lover.(i hope)

Just have a look here guys. This is the place named Naran in our country. I had a visit here few days back and as you all know i am big nature lover ( if you dont know before then i told you lol 😂) so i captured every beautiful view in mobile.

I tried another angle on the same view, let me show you people that one.

It was a 4000ft hike. Which allowed me to capture these views. I exhausted after writing those 4000ft just imagine how difficult it was in real😩. But along with the company of some closed ones it didn't felt bad.

After that when i reached back at the resort where we had a stay( i was with my family there). I looked outside and found that it is also giving an amazing view outside my room window. As usual, i clicked the moment.

After seeing the view i decided not to stay in the room as it was my last day there and i dont want to waste that. So i decided to explore the nearby area on my own. I just took a stick, some eating stuff and mobile phone (for clicking pictures).

When i was travelling, you people wont believe it that i enjoyed a lot, the wind was so soothing 😌 and also the greenery was taking my heart along. I wish that i lived there.

Look here my dear fellows, isn't it heart catching? Just tell me. I roamed here and there for around an hour and then i returned to the resort. And at last we had to depart from there.

This was the last moment i clicked as my father was calling me again and again because they were all set to go back home.

Well, this was all from my side. I hope you will love this place.

IF YOU LIKED MY CONTENT DO FOLLOW @ahmedhayat

[all the images above are captured by i phone 14 pro max]

            GOODLUCK AND BEST WISHES 👌 
Sort:  

It's really a beautiful place and i also want to spend some time there 😀

You are welcome 😊
Thanks for your comment ✨️

This area is heart captivating

Yup
I knew it.
Thanks for commenting

Congratulations @ahmedhayat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.
You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.
You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the second Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the first Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.